cause and effect

The other day, I took my daughter to the all-you-can-eat pizza lunch buffet. It was delicious but of course stupid because you really can’t eat as much as you wish you could… and all the people who were there were fat. haha.

What does that tell ya?

I wish I could bring in a plastic bag inside my purse and just pocket some pizza for later, but I never think of that ahead of time and I would probably get caught, anyway. I am sure my daughter would be mortified if I tried that, also.

way too much food for one sitting. but it was all so delish. the broccoli was yuck and i didn’t eat it.

well friends. I super duper duper need to get into better shape and it can’t happen magically or instantly so, must be trekking over to the gym for a bit. WHY OH WHY do i always think that I don’t want to go?

log in or try twitter.com/omnamaste or instagram.com/worldgoesround