bowl of cherries

100_1513100_1514
hello I am blogging on my phone today I don’t have a computer in my house cry cry cry😭😭 so sad I know so this is what I have to work with and it will just simply have to work.

100_1519100_1517
today I did laundry I’m starting to do dishes and I’m watching some movie that’s in Greek and I don’t have subtitles so it’s literally all Greek to me har har πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

100_1505100_1504
so yeah I feel like blogging is practically redundant now that there’s ello. ello dot Calm is about amazing
check it out my name on there is worldgoesround check out @elloworld on twitter, too.

https://ello.co/worldgoesround

100_1526100_1525
so maybe you follow me closely enough to know that maybe the past year our relationship has had a few ups and downs but I really feel like we’ve crossed over a milestone where the issue of trusting that it’s what we both really want has been fully addressed. some aspects of it have been a total pain in the ass and really difficult and frustrating but I feel like if it’s going to work out which I hope and think that it will then its worth it to sometimes have some struggles. its part of life I mean everyone has struggles of some sort.

100_1502100_1501100_1500
so last weekend pretty much sucked kind of mostly but next weekend is supposed to be great and hopefully it will I mean that’s what we will make it be it’s got some cool plans to go to Lassen Volcanic National Park which is exciting. I’ve been there a couple times before and I love it geology is one of my passions.

100_1506
oh my gosh yes I said it I actually have passions whodathunkit

100_1508
this week has been good though I’ve just been kind of hanging around and doing what I do… so you do what you do and let me know what you have to say about it thanks 😊

log in or try twitter.com/omnamaste or instagram.com/worldgoesround

